Awards and Recognition – Submissions due April 15

Member Recognition and Awards

Every year, the Colorado Distance Learning Association accepts nominations for Distance Learning Teacher of the Year and Program of the Year.
Please submit your nominations at the following links by April 15th.
Teacher of the Year
Program of the Year

We will also be honoring ColoDLA President Emeritus Emma Richardson with the 2016 John and Carrie Morgridge Award for her work in advancing distance learning.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *